•  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

1miller

2henrysbeer

3bud

4redhook

   

LET'S ROCK

Wed Apr 16 @11:00AM -
Ladies Day & Night Daily Specials
Thu Apr 17 @ 8:00PM - 12:00PM
Karaoke, Dj Michael B Live Music
Fri Apr 18 @ 9:00PM -
DJ Doc Live Music
Mon Apr 21 @ 8:00AM -
Mike's Monday Daily Specials
Wed Apr 23 @11:00AM -
Ladies Day & Night Daily Specials
Thu Apr 24 @ 8:00PM - 12:00PM
Karaoke, Dj Michael B Live Music
Fri Apr 25 @ 9:00PM -
DJ Doc Live Music
Mon Apr 28 @ 8:00AM -
Mike's Monday Daily Specials
Wed Apr 30 @11:00AM -
Ladies Day & Night Daily Specials
Thu May 01 @ 8:00PM - 12:00PM
Karaoke, Dj Michael B Live Music

5bud

6miller

8bud

8bud

   
You are here:

14920 Hwy 99 Ste 130
Lynnwood, WA 98087

Hours: 11 a.m.-2 a.m. daily
Serving: Lunch, Happy hour, Dinner.
Alcohol: Wine, Beer, Liquor
Payment: Visa, Discover, Mastercard, American Express

Tournament pool
Dart league
Live Classic Rock and Disco
Live DJ (Weekends)
Darts/Ping Pong/Pool/Arcade games
Plasma/Projection HD
Full Dinner Menu
Happy hour 4-7 p.m